TESTIMONIALS.

See what past clients are saying.

May 29th, 2021
We sold our house through Steven within 3 days of listing and 76,000 over the listed price. He is very professional from the start and provided great advice, but identified areas of improvement also. He had professional photos taken and virtually staged the house. In a hot seller's market it would …We sold our house through Steven within 3 days of listing and 76,000 over the listed price. He is very professional from the start and provided great advice, but identified areas of improvement also. He had professional photos taken and virtually staged the house. In a hot seller's market it would be tempting to go through direct selling like purplebricks, however the advice Steven gave us, was really valuable to reach top price. The difference between purple bricks and Steven's is negligible when we consider the advice from Steven which fetched top price. The negotiation for the sale started around 10 PM on a Saturday and during our sleep he finalized the sale, just waiting for our approval next morning, as we already told him our limit. Steve is very knowledgeable, friendly and also respectful of our knowledge (due to our diligent homework) on the real-estate sale process and provided responses for difficult questions from us. We couldn t have asked for a better agent. We would highly recommend Steven.[read more]
Sankar LaxmanSankar Laxman
Oct 10th, 2020
This was my first time selling a property and am I ever happy that I decided to have Steven as our agent. Because of his professionalism, he made the process as simple and stress free as possible. Hes very friendly, down to earth, professional and replies to questions quickly. After one day on the …This was my first time selling a property and am I ever happy that I decided to have Steven as our agent. Because of his professionalism, he made the process as simple and stress free as possible. Hes very friendly, down to earth, professional and replies to questions quickly. After one day on the market Steven was able to negotiate with other agents and sell my property for a great value! I highly reccomend his services.[read more]
J. CharronJ. Charron
Mar 10th, 2019
We sold two homes as well as purchased another two with Steven. He was always a professional and was very knowledgeable. He was always ready to answer my questions and to explain the process in detail so that I may fully understand all the paperwork I was signing. I highly recommend Steven and look forward to working with him in the future.Helen
Helen El-BeainoHelen El-Beaino
Mar 10th, 2020
Professional and saved me a fortune. Don't hesitate to hire him.
Anthony RobertsAnthony Roberts
Mar 10th, 2019
I have used Steven on 2 different home purchases and he was incredible. I was very particular on the first home and we went to see over 30 houses and he kept re-iterating for me not to just settled as it was exhaustion and I am so happy I listened to his advice. If you want a top notch realtor, you have one with Steven Saab-Michaael Paquette
Michael PaquetteMichael Paquette
May 10th, 2020
I recently had the pleasure of working with Steve when selling my home and looking for a new one. From day 1, Steve was extremely responsive. All throughout the negotiations and closings. Steve was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. He even sold my home above the asking price!! …I recently had the pleasure of working with Steve when selling my home and looking for a new one. From day 1, Steve was extremely responsive. All throughout the negotiations and closings. Steve was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. He even sold my home above the asking price!! If the time ever comes when I will be looking for a new home, there isn't any question on who my Realtor will be![read more]
Rhiannon BrownRhiannon Brown
Dec 15th, 2021
I highly recommend Steven's services as a realtor. He was professional, responsive and provided excellent advice in the purchase and sell of our houses. Steven also helped us in all aspects of the transactions including house, septic, and well inspections, as well as providing professional stager …I highly recommend Steven's services as a realtor. He was professional, responsive and provided excellent advice in the purchase and sell of our houses. Steven also helped us in all aspects of the transactions including house, septic, and well inspections, as well as providing professional stager and photographer services. We cannot Thank Steven enough for all of his help throughout this whole process.[read more]
Ben LingBen Ling
Jul 30th, 2022
Steve was amazing at helping us understand the process and suggesting the right path to go. He was always available to answer questions we had and was a true pleasure to work with. We highly recommend him for the sale of your home!
Mariah salamaniMariah Salamani
Dec 10th, 2020
This was our first time selling a home so we had no idea what to expect but working with Steven made it such a smooth process! Steven is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He was always there to answer any questions we had and always made sure to keep us updated on everything. He was …This was our first time selling a home so we had no idea what to expect but working with Steven made it such a smooth process! Steven is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He was always there to answer any questions we had and always made sure to keep us updated on everything. He was able to sell our home after 5 days on the market with a great price, we couldn’t be happier! I highly recommend using Steven for any of your real estate needs![read more]
Linda ChiarelloLinda Chiarello
Apr 18th, 2022
It is absolutely amazing to work with Steven, he comes in so positive and at the same time very realistic. I appreciate his knowledge and experience and definitely recommend him to anyone looking to sell their home
Monique mcintyreMonique Mcintyre
Mar 10th, 2019
We couldn't of asked for a better agent. We used Steven to sell our home a few weeks ago, not only did it sell quickly, it sold above asking. Very honest, reliable person to deal with. We are using Steven to find our new home.
Peter IbrahimPeter Ibrahim
Mar 10th, 2019
We were a little nervous going into the process of our selling our home, but after meeting with Steven he made us feel confident and at ease. He was professional and always quick to answer our questions and concerns. The whole process was seamless and we couldn’t have been happier with the …We were a little nervous going into the process of our selling our home, but after meeting with Steven he made us feel confident and at ease. He was professional and always quick to answer our questions and concerns. The whole process was seamless and we couldn’t have been happier with the results. Sold our property in a matter of days and at the highest price ever recorded in our building! Thank you Steven for all your help![read more]
Roseanna EliasRoseanna Elias
Mar 10th, 2019
Highly recommend! Steve sold our home and we were extremely happy with his professional and friendly service.
Roula BoutrosRoula Boutros
Mar 10th, 2020
Steven is super profesional, responsive, and knowledgeable. He helped us sell our house, and the process was as smooth as it gets, he was patient and explained everything. As well, we hired his services to purchase a house - he was very patient with us, and booked showings promptly! as well helped us along with negotiation.He does an amazing job!!
Jorge Luis Mc GregorJorge Luis Mc Gregor
Jul 7th, 2021
Steven was really great to work with. He’s very knowledgeable and able to give you competent advice. I enjoyed my experience and I’ll be sure to refer him to my family and friends. I had a vision and he made sure we got it!! Thank you so so much!
Angela CharetteAngela Charette
Feb 10th, 2021
My Wife and I contacted Steven after seeing the reviews that other customers left behind and his operating model of 1% is highly appealing. Right from the beginning Steven was knowledgeable, professional and helped to set our expectations. Right from first contact to final sale, Steven was a …My Wife and I contacted Steven after seeing the reviews that other customers left behind and his operating model of 1% is highly appealing. Right from the beginning Steven was knowledgeable, professional and helped to set our expectations. Right from first contact to final sale, Steven was a valuable resource and we relied on his expert knowledge to maximize the return for our home. All in all, I would highly recommend Steven's services. You can tell he is a passionate advocate for his clients and he will go that extra mile to assist in any way he can, day or night. If you plan a move in the near future - contact Mr. One Percent and prepare to be delighted![read more]
Steven TurpinSteven Turpin
Jul 7th, 2021
Steven helped my wife and I find our dream home. Although our schedules are extremely busy he always found the time to make last minute showings happen. We made a pre-emptive offer on a house - his suggestion was on point, and we won the bidding. Thank you Steven!
Steven Abou assiSteven Abou assi
Apr 6th, 2021
This is our second time using Steve to buy a house and our first time selling our home. Steve did a walk through with us in order to stage the house properly and had professional photos taken and an amazing video. We were able to sell our house within 5 days above asking price by $50k and saved a …This is our second time using Steve to buy a house and our first time selling our home. Steve did a walk through with us in order to stage the house properly and had professional photos taken and an amazing video. We were able to sell our house within 5 days above asking price by $50k and saved a ton on commission fees- huge bonus! Steve is very knowledgeable, friendly and was able to answer any questions quickly regardless of the time - he’s always available. Having a 8month old baby and during a pandemic, Steve was very accommodating and would work around our crazy schedule. I would highly recommend Steve and will definitely be using his services again in the future. Thanks again for all your expertise in selling and buying our home. We couldn’t have asked for a better agent![read more]
Anna MAnna M
Mar 10th, 2020
I used Steven's services to sell my late father's house. Throughout the entire process, I thought he very professional, open and transparent. We had our initial meeting, where we walked through the entire house, discussed what could/should be done to maximize on the listing.I had a lot of work …I used Steven's services to sell my late father's house. Throughout the entire process, I thought he very professional, open and transparent. We had our initial meeting, where we walked through the entire house, discussed what could/should be done to maximize on the listing.I had a lot of work ahead of me.. Steven was very patient and was available to answer any questions I had at anytime. Once the place was ready (after 3 months of hard work on my part), he had a photographer come in and the listing was live within a few days.Within 24 hours, there were already several visits and one offer above asking price. More offers came my way, but the initial one was the best and I accepted for a quick closing (just over one week).I'm very satisfied with all the work he put into this and I would highly recommend his services to anyone needing a realtor.[read more]
Sergio NSergio N
Mar 10th, 2020
"Steven is very professional, knowledgeable, reliable and easy to get along with. He sold our condo in 3 days and over asking price!! We saved a lot $$ in commission! He is truly dedicated to his work and his clients!! He is always available to answer any questions that you may have. He really …"Steven is very professional, knowledgeable, reliable and easy to get along with. He sold our condo in 3 days and over asking price!! We saved a lot $$ in commission! He is truly dedicated to his work and his clients!! He is always available to answer any questions that you may have. He really makes the process of selling your home seamless and enjoyable!! I highly recommend him to anyone selling their home!!"[read more]
Arman MattiArman Matti