TESTIMONIALS.

See what past clients are saying.

Mar 10th, 2019
We sold two homes as well as purchased another two with Steven. He was always a professional and was very knowledgeable. He was always ready to answer my questions and to explain the process in detail so that I may fully understand all the paperwork I was signing. I highly recommend Steven and look forward to working with him in the future.Helen
Helen El-BeainoHelen El-Beaino
Jul 7th, 2021
Steven helped my wife and I find our dream home. Although our schedules are extremely busy he always found the time to make last minute showings happen. We made a pre-emptive offer on a house - his suggestion was on point, and we won the bidding. Thank you Steven!
Steven Abou assiSteven Abou assi
Mar 10th, 2020
I just wanted to write a quick review to acknowledge and thank Steven Saab for his hard work, time and dedication to selling my first home, so quickly. I am extremely pleased with the outcome. I saved over 12k with his service vs standard listing agent rates which is an amazing bonus!! I highly recommend him.Thank you so so much!Megan
Megan SilvaMegan Silva
Feb 10th, 2021
We reached out to Steven on a Monday and he helped us get our house on the market in no time! Great pictures and videos were processed within a day and we were on the market and tending to showings the day following that! He responded to all our questions and helped us navigate this busy and …We reached out to Steven on a Monday and he helped us get our house on the market in no time! Great pictures and videos were processed within a day and we were on the market and tending to showings the day following that! He responded to all our questions and helped us navigate this busy and uncertain time. He addressed all our concerns about pandemic safety, timings, and strategy. In the end our house was sold well above asking and we couldn’t be happier! Highly recommended![read more]
Gplaydee Gplaydee
Mar 10th, 2019
Simply Amazing! Not only did he sell our house in 24 hours, he found our new home in the exact location we wanted!
Kal ElfarroKal Elfarro
Aug 10th, 2020
It was an absolute pleasure working with MrOnePercent. Steven sold our home for a record price while saving us over 10k in commission when compared to a 5% brokerage. He has tremendous knowledge of the real estate market and keeps you informed through every step of the way.I highly recommend …It was an absolute pleasure working with MrOnePercent. Steven sold our home for a record price while saving us over 10k in commission when compared to a 5% brokerage. He has tremendous knowledge of the real estate market and keeps you informed through every step of the way.I highly recommend using Steven’s services, whether buying or selling.Jacques & Brenda[read more]
Jacques SaterJacques Sater
Mar 10th, 2020
I recently sold my townhouse with Steven and I would highly recommend his services. He provided me with all the same quality services as other full commission agents. Discount Commission is the way to go especially with Steven Saab.
Luc St-CyrLuc St-Cyr
Nov 10th, 2020
I just want to say thank you to Stephen ,who helped me in the middle of a pandemic and was always there for questions and advice about selling my house 🏡. Stephen was very professional and had all the basis covered, I would recommend Stephen in a heartbeat to anyone looking to sell or buy and needs a worry Free experience !! Donnie
Donnie ObrienDonnie Obrien
Mar 10th, 2020
We recently sold our condo with Steven's help and the whole experience couldn't have been better. His knowledge and experience made what's typically a stressful situation feel like a breeze. Steven was extremely responsive, always getting back to us in a timely manner. He was very thorough at …We recently sold our condo with Steven's help and the whole experience couldn't have been better. His knowledge and experience made what's typically a stressful situation feel like a breeze. Steven was extremely responsive, always getting back to us in a timely manner. He was very thorough at explaining himself and his approach, so we knew we were in good hands. He exceeded all expectations.We couldn't have picked a better realtor and there's no question we'll use his services again. Thanks Steven![read more]
Brian LegaultBrian Legault
Mar 10th, 2019
I worked with Steve as a business partner and as a client and he has always exceeded my expectations. Always on the ball, active and ready to make it work.
Rami El-BeainoRami El-Beaino
Mar 10th, 2020
"Steven is very professional, knowledgeable, reliable and easy to get along with. He sold our condo in 3 days and over asking price!! We saved a lot $$ in commission! He is truly dedicated to his work and his clients!! He is always available to answer any questions that you may have. He really …"Steven is very professional, knowledgeable, reliable and easy to get along with. He sold our condo in 3 days and over asking price!! We saved a lot $$ in commission! He is truly dedicated to his work and his clients!! He is always available to answer any questions that you may have. He really makes the process of selling your home seamless and enjoyable!! I highly recommend him to anyone selling their home!!"[read more]
Arman MattiArman Matti
Oct 21st, 2021
We used Steven for the sale of our home. He provided a professional photography service, a webpage dedicated to our home and was very easy to work with. He was supportive throughout the entire experience and was assiduous in negotiating our sale. We highly recommend Steven for anyone looking for exemplary real estate service.Carrie Rankin
Adventures with indiana jonesAdventures With indiana jones
Oct 10th, 2020
Steve is very professional and I would recommend to my friends and family.
Mike WylerMike Wyler
Jul 7th, 2021
Steven was really great to work with. He’s very knowledgeable and able to give you competent advice. I enjoyed my experience and I’ll be sure to refer him to my family and friends. I had a vision and he made sure we got it!! Thank you so so much!
Angela CharetteAngela Charette
Mar 10th, 2020
Steven came highly recommended to us, and certainly did not disappoint. From our initial meeting, Steven helped us through every step necessary to not only to sell our house within a few days of listing it, but also finding us a the new home we have been looking for, all the while keeping our best …Steven came highly recommended to us, and certainly did not disappoint. From our initial meeting, Steven helped us through every step necessary to not only to sell our house within a few days of listing it, but also finding us a the new home we have been looking for, all the while keeping our best interests at heart. He is professional, very knowledgeable and understanding, even helping us work through some nerves during the whole process. We highly recommend his services to everyone! -Amanda and Ibrahim[read more]
Amanda GhadbanAmanda Ghadban
Mar 10th, 2019
Steve was absolutely amazing!!! He was very professional and worked with us to buy our first home. We were very picky and went through a lot of viewings before finding what we were looking for. He was always patient and, even when the seller was being frustrating, he remained calm and kept …Steve was absolutely amazing!!! He was very professional and worked with us to buy our first home. We were very picky and went through a lot of viewings before finding what we were looking for. He was always patient and, even when the seller was being frustrating, he remained calm and kept negotiating to get us the best deal possible. I would highly recommend Steve and would definitely use him as our realtor again![read more]
Jouliette SemaanJouliette Semaan
May 10th, 2020
I was really impressed with Steven Saab’s level of professionalism and quality of his operation. I was very worried about selling a property during hard time such as COVID-19. Steve adapted to the new circumstances and delivered amazing level service. We had communication almost on daily basis …I was really impressed with Steven Saab’s level of professionalism and quality of his operation. I was very worried about selling a property during hard time such as COVID-19. Steve adapted to the new circumstances and delivered amazing level service. We had communication almost on daily basis during different hours regarding the procedure, strategy, any similar properties on the markets and trends. The whole process was easy and very well looked after. It shows that Steven cares about his clients and has a vast amount of knowledge of the market. I would definitely recommend this services to everyone.[read more]
Philippe KoukovitskiPhilippe Koukovitski
May 3rd, 2021
Steve was super helpful, professional and easy to work with!! He was very patient on ensuring that we will find something we will absolutely love. He was on top of things and kept us informed every step of the way.
Maria VIGLIOTTIMaria VIGLIOTTI
May 29th, 2021
We sold our house through Steven within 3 days of listing and 76,000 over the listed price. He is very professional from the start and provided great advice, but identified areas of improvement also. He had professional photos taken and virtually staged the house. In a hot seller's market it would …We sold our house through Steven within 3 days of listing and 76,000 over the listed price. He is very professional from the start and provided great advice, but identified areas of improvement also. He had professional photos taken and virtually staged the house. In a hot seller's market it would be tempting to go through direct selling like purplebricks, however the advice Steven gave us, was really valuable to reach top price. The difference between purple bricks and Steven's is negligible when we consider the advice from Steven which fetched top price. The negotiation for the sale started around 10 PM on a Saturday and during our sleep he finalized the sale, just waiting for our approval next morning, as we already told him our limit. Steve is very knowledgeable, friendly and also respectful of our knowledge (due to our diligent homework) on the real-estate sale process and provided responses for difficult questions from us. We couldn t have asked for a better agent. We would highly recommend Steven.[read more]
Sankar LaxmanSankar Laxman
Oct 10th, 2021
It's been a great pleasure working with Steven in selling my property. Steven is very personable, responsive, honest, and respectful. Highly recommend!
Jin Jin