May 18th, 2021
Working with Steven was an absolute blessing. He sold our home in under a week and saved us over $16,000 in commission compared to 5% brokerage models as well as sold our home for over $73,000 over listing price. Not only is he hardworking, knowledgeable, friendly and professional, he is also …Working with Steven was an absolute blessing. He sold our home in under a week and saved us over $16,000 in commission compared to 5% brokerage models as well as sold our home for over $73,000 over listing price. Not only is he hardworking, knowledgeable, friendly and professional, he is also genuine and truly cares about his clients. Steven gave us his best tips in how to prepare our home for staging and it made the world of a difference. I would without a doubt recommend his services to anyone looking to buy or sell. You will not be disappointed![read more]
K StK St
Jun 14th, 2021
From start to finish, working with Steven was an absolute pleasure. His knowledge and experience guided us through selling our home in this crazy market with ease and confidence. He was always available when needed. He provided great advice and helpful tips for the prep and staging of the home and …From start to finish, working with Steven was an absolute pleasure. His knowledge and experience guided us through selling our home in this crazy market with ease and confidence. He was always available when needed. He provided great advice and helpful tips for the prep and staging of the home and continued to provide ongoing feedback throughout the process.He made selling our home a breeze! Steven is a very personable and down to earth professional and a joy to work with. The best part....He sold our house and saved us $17,200 in realtor commissions!Steven's level of service is oustanding and we would reccommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell!Chantal and Jason P[read more]
CJ PearsonCJ Pearson
Jul 7th, 2021
Steven was really great to work with. He’s very knowledgeable and able to give you competent advice. I enjoyed my experience and I’ll be sure to refer him to my family and friends. I had a vision and he made sure we got it!! Thank you so so much!
Angela CharetteAngela Charette
Sep 10th, 2020
This is my second time using Steve as my realtor. First was to sell my house, and this time was to buy my dream home. Steve has provided excellent service yet again, was very profession, responsive, provided good advice and was overall very present to work with. I would highly recommend him to …This is my second time using Steve as my realtor. First was to sell my house, and this time was to buy my dream home. Steve has provided excellent service yet again, was very profession, responsive, provided good advice and was overall very present to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone who asks.The situation was a little stressful at times due to covid and the current state of the housing market in Ottawa, but with Steve, it felt like he was in this ride with with us the whole time. And when we finally got that perfect house (after 6 months of searching and being out bid), I could tell Steve was genuinely excited for us. And in hindsight, the 6 months of waiting was well worth it. We couldn't be happier with the house we ended up with.You will not regret having Steve on your side![read more]
Sergio NegroSergio Negro
Jul 30th, 2022
Steve was amazing at helping us understand the process and suggesting the right path to go. He was always available to answer questions we had and was a true pleasure to work with. We highly recommend him for the sale of your home!
Mariah salamaniMariah Salamani
Sep 10th, 2020
Why pay more when you can pay so much less for top and quality service! Steve sold our investment property and saved us over $11K in commission. He provided us all the same services as any other realtor which includes a professional photographer with 3D virtual tour and listings on all the sites …Why pay more when you can pay so much less for top and quality service! Steve sold our investment property and saved us over $11K in commission. He provided us all the same services as any other realtor which includes a professional photographer with 3D virtual tour and listings on all the sites that matter (realtor.ca, MLS, Zolo, Facebook and more). He is very knowledgeable of the market and provides factual advice based on his years of experience and market research. Steve was always very responsive, professional and personable. He coordinated showings and inspections directly with our tenants and made the process so seamless. Our tenants even complimented his service. If you want someone you can trust while providing you the best value for your money and saving you thousands of dollars in commission, it’s simple… Steve is your guy.[read more]
Sabine ElazarSabine Elazar
Sep 5th, 2022
This is our second time using Steven's services to sell our property. He is a very nice, professional and honest person. He is patient, available and provide excellent advices. He is the BEST realtor in our experience. THANKS steven!!
Fatima amdissFatima Amdiss
Aug 10th, 2020
Steven was such a help in this crazy market. He provided insightful advice and assistance. Professional, honest and knowledgeable! I highly recommend him!
Lynn BLynn B
Mar 10th, 2019
We sold two homes as well as purchased another two with Steven. He was always a professional and was very knowledgeable. He was always ready to answer my questions and to explain the process in detail so that I may fully understand all the paperwork I was signing. I highly recommend Steven and look forward to working with him in the future.Helen
Helen El-BeainoHelen El-Beaino
Dec 10th, 2020
This was our first time selling a home so we had no idea what to expect but working with Steven made it such a smooth process! Steven is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He was always there to answer any questions we had and always made sure to keep us updated on everything. He was …This was our first time selling a home so we had no idea what to expect but working with Steven made it such a smooth process! Steven is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He was always there to answer any questions we had and always made sure to keep us updated on everything. He was able to sell our home after 5 days on the market with a great price, we couldn’t be happier! I highly recommend using Steven for any of your real estate needs![read more]
Linda ChiarelloLinda Chiarello
Oct 15th, 2021
Steve just sold one of our house a few weeks ago. He was extremely insightful on pricing and market conditions. We posted our house at a weird window where the market slowed down slightly after some COVID-19 announcements and Steve helped coach/advise us through some tricky situations. Thank you Steve!
Zeyad elsaadiZeyad Elsaadi
May 10th, 2020
I recently had the pleasure of working with Steve when selling my home and looking for a new one. From day 1, Steve was extremely responsive. All throughout the negotiations and closings. Steve was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. He even sold my home above the asking price!! …I recently had the pleasure of working with Steve when selling my home and looking for a new one. From day 1, Steve was extremely responsive. All throughout the negotiations and closings. Steve was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. He even sold my home above the asking price!! If the time ever comes when I will be looking for a new home, there isn't any question on who my Realtor will be![read more]
Rhiannon BrownRhiannon Brown
Mar 10th, 2019
Steve was helpful, calm and reassuring throughout our home sale process. He sold our house in no time and for over asking. I’d recommend him any time.
Toni RizkToni Rizk
Jul 14th, 2021
Honest, hardworking, and transparent. Would definitely recommend.
Rima ZarkaRima Zarka
Apr 18th, 2022
It is absolutely amazing to work with Steven, he comes in so positive and at the same time very realistic. I appreciate his knowledge and experience and definitely recommend him to anyone looking to sell their home
Monique mcintyreMonique Mcintyre
Dec 15th, 2021
I highly recommend Steven's services as a realtor. He was professional, responsive and provided excellent advice in the purchase and sell of our houses. Steven also helped us in all aspects of the transactions including house, septic, and well inspections, as well as providing professional stager …I highly recommend Steven's services as a realtor. He was professional, responsive and provided excellent advice in the purchase and sell of our houses. Steven also helped us in all aspects of the transactions including house, septic, and well inspections, as well as providing professional stager and photographer services. We cannot Thank Steven enough for all of his help throughout this whole process.[read more]
Ben LingBen Ling
Mar 10th, 2019
We had the pleasure of working with Steven Saab to purchase a new home and to sell our existing home. He was always accessible and highly informative to any questions that we had during this process. Steven works extremely hard and is very professional, honest and has a strong understanding of the …We had the pleasure of working with Steven Saab to purchase a new home and to sell our existing home. He was always accessible and highly informative to any questions that we had during this process. Steven works extremely hard and is very professional, honest and has a strong understanding of the market. It has been a pleasure to work with Steven and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an awesome realtor.[read more]
KrisTo PKrisTo P
Mar 10th, 2020
Selling our rental with Steven Saab was incredibly seamless. We are a very busy family with two young children and we did not skip a beat in our regular lives to sell our townhouse. Steven is personable, professional and efficient, we highly recommend him to anyone selling their home. Thank you Steven for such an enjoyable experience!
Paul IbrahimPaul Ibrahim
Oct 10th, 2020
This was my first time selling a property and am I ever happy that I decided to have Steven as our agent. Because of his professionalism, he made the process as simple and stress free as possible. Hes very friendly, down to earth, professional and replies to questions quickly. After one day on the …This was my first time selling a property and am I ever happy that I decided to have Steven as our agent. Because of his professionalism, he made the process as simple and stress free as possible. Hes very friendly, down to earth, professional and replies to questions quickly. After one day on the market Steven was able to negotiate with other agents and sell my property for a great value! I highly reccomend his services.[read more]
J. CharronJ. Charron
Oct 21st, 2021
We used Steven for the sale of our home. He provided a professional photography service, a webpage dedicated to our home and was very easy to work with. He was supportive throughout the entire experience and was assiduous in negotiating our sale. We highly recommend Steven for anyone looking for exemplary real estate service.Carrie Rankin
Adventures with indiana jonesAdventures With indiana jones

Web4Realty

Real Estate Websites by Web4Realty

https://web4realty.com/